AICO members include universities and colleges across Ontario. Below is a list of our current members. If you’re interested in becoming a member, please contact us.

Algoma University

Brock University

Cambrian College

Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College

Canadore College

Centennial College

Conestoga College

Confederation College

Durham College

Fanshawe College

Fleming College

Georgian College

Humber College

Lakehead University

Lambton College

Laurentian University

Loyalist College

McMaster University

Mohawk College

Nipissing University

Queen’s University

Royal Military College of Canada

Ryerson University

Seneca College

Sheridan College

St. Clair College

St. Lawrence College

Trent University

University of Guelph

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto, St. George, UTM and UTSC

University of Waterloo

University of Windsor

Wilfrid Laurier University

Western University

York University